Regional Head Office

1201‑1204 Sino Plaza
255‑257 Gloucester Road
Causeway Bay
Hong Kong SAR of China
T: +852 2832 9301

Opening hours: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Local time: 10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Phillip Emmanuel

Asia-Pacific Regional Director

T: +852 2832 4433

M: +852 9535 3992

E: phillip.emmanuel@thomasmiller.com

Loretta Wong

Executive Secretary & Office Manager

T: +852 2832 4428

E: loretta.wong@thomasmiller.com

Feon Lee

Senior Underwriter

T: +852 2832 4405

E: feon.lee@thomasmiller.com

Patrick Wong

Senior Underwriter

T: +852 2832 4420

E: patrick.wong@thomasmiller.com

Grant Chan

Underwriter

T: +852 2832 4440

E: grant.chan@thomasmiller.com

Rachel Lau

Underwriter

T: +852 2832 4448

E: rachel.lau@thomasmiller.com

Grace Fong

Senior Underwriting Technician

T: +852 2832 4459

E: grace.fong@thomasmiller.com

Patricia Ng

Regional Claims Director

T: +852 2832 4412

M: +852 6772 9340

E: hongkong.claims@ttclub.com

Sandro Chu

Senior Claims Executive

T: +852 2832 4401

E: hongkong.claims@ttclub.com

Sandy Ip

Senior Claims Executive

T: +852 2832 4480

E: hongkong.claims@ttclub.com

Suki Kwan

Senior Claims Executive

T: +852 2832 4491

E: hongkong.claims@ttclub.com

Alice Lee

Claims Technician

T: +852 2832 4414

E: hongkong.claims@ttclub.com