Through Transport Mutual Services Ibérica SL

Carrer de Còrsega 299
3r 3a
Barcelona
08008
T: +34 93 268 1853

Opening hours: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Local time: 10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

James McKinnell

Senior Claims Executive

T: +34 93 2684701

M: +34 670 458646

E: james.mckinnell@ttmsiberica.net

Rosana Velasco

Senior Claims Executive

T: +34 93 2680555

M: +34 670 458642

E: rosana.velasco@ttmsiberica.net

Ana Escanilla

Senior Client Executive

T: +34 93 3101475

M: +34 637 217151

E: ana.escanilla@ttmsiberica.net

Maria Silva

Senior Claims Executive

T: +34 93 764 9730

M: +34 608 460318

E: maria.silva@ttmsiberica.net

Estefania Almenar

Claims Executive

T: +34 93 764 9732

M: +34 696 620432

E: estefania.almenar@ttmsiberica.net

Marta Fernandez

Claims Executive

T: +34 93 269 1946

M: +34 650 711785

E: marta.fernandez@ttmsiberica.net

Elisabeth Arbat

Office Manager

T: + 34 932 68 18 53

E: elisabeth.arbat@ttmsiberica.net