Regional Head Office

Harborside 5
185 Hudson Street, Suite 2710
Jersey City
NJ 07311
T: +1 201 557 7300

Opening hours: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Local time: 10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Leo_Kirchner

Leo Kirchner

Americas Regional Director

T: +1 201 557 7431

M: +1 201 888 7880

E: leo.kirchner@thomasmiller.com

Graeme Sassarini B&W

Graeme Sassarini

Deputy Regional General Manager

T: +1 201 557 7434

M: +1 201 286 9560

E: graeme.sassarini@thomasmiller.com

Dan_Negron

Dan Negron

Senior Underwriter

T: +1 201 557 7320

M: + 1 973 953 9110

E: daniel.negron@thomasmiller.com

Andy Stephen BW

Andy Stephen

Senior Underwriter

T: +1 201 557 7336

M: +1 201 912 7182

E: andy.stephen@thomasmiller.com

Jorge Amieva

Jorge Amieva

Senior Underwriter

T: +1 201 557 7425

M: +1 201 539 0639

E: jorge.amieva@thomasmiller.com

Luka Cekervac

Luka Cekerevac

Senior Underwriter

T: +1 201 557 7322

M: +1 201 275 5194

E: luka.cekerevac@thomasmiller.com

Michael Dunning

Michael Dunning

Underwriter

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2397

M: +44 (0)7825 781 518

E: michael.dunning@thomasmiller.com

missing-person

Amanda Hodun

Assistant Cargo Underwriter

E: amanda.hodun@thomasmiller.com

Angela_Fiordimondo

Angela Fiordimondo

Assistant Underwriter

T: +1 201 557 7329

E: angela.fiordimondo@thomasmiller.com

Y_Byrd

Yolanda Byrd

Underwriting Technician

T: +1 201 557 7340

E: yolanda.byrd@thomasmiller.com

Juliana Ortiz Bw

Juliana Ortiz

Associate Underwriter

T: +1 201-208-5798

E: Juliana.ortiz@thomasmiller.com

Jonmikal Sepero

JonMikal Sepero

Associate Underwriter

M: +1 201-208-7786

E: jonmikal.sepero@thomasmiller.com

missing-person

Lauren Pellei

Bond Administrator

T: +1 201 557 7330

M: +1 551 227-6539

E: lauren.pellei@thomasmiller.com

Robert_Shababb

Robert Shababb

Senior Claims Director

T: +1 201 557 7405

M: +1 201 744 5106

E: robert.shababb@thomasmiller.com

Julia Moore

Julia M. Moore

Senior Claims Director

T: +1 201 557 7433

M: +1 201 912 7170

E: julia.moore@thomasmiller.com

Noreen Web

Noreen Arralde

Senior Claims Director

T: +1 201 557 7337

M: + 1 201 273 2371

E: noreen.arralde@thomasmiller.com

Guillermo_ACancio

Guillermo A. Cancio

Senior Claims Executive

T: +1 201 557 7430

M: +1 201 565.5894

E: guillermo.cancio@thomasmiller.com

Michael Mcdermott Bw

Michael McDermott

Senior Claims Executive

T: +1 (201) 557-7314

M: +1 (201) 253-8090

E: michael.mcdermott@thomasmiller.com

James Wang BW

James W. Wang

Senior Claims Executive

T: +1 201 557 7315

M: +1 201 208 9593

E: james.wang@thomasmiller.com

Ivette Melilo BW 2024

Ivette Melillo

Claims Executive

T: +1 201 557 7341

M: +1 201 565 6735

E: ivette.melillo@thomasmiller.com

Kristin Poling

Kristin E. Poling

Claims Executive

T: +1 201 557 7346

M: +1 551 554 1899

E: kristin.poling@thomasmiller.com

Dewarren Watkins

DeWarren Watkins

Claims Executive

T: +1 201 557 7404

M: +1 201 912 7181

E: dewarren.watkins@thomasmiller.com

Gregg Wikfors

Gregg Wikfors

Claims Executive

T: +1 201 557 7408

M: +1 551 227 1333

E: gregg.wikfors@thomasmiller.com

Omar_Hernandez

Omar Hernandez

Cargo Claims Executive

T: +1 201 557 7300

M: +1 201 201 9049

E: omar.hernandez@thomasmiller.com