Level 10
117 York Street
Sydney
2000
T: +61 (0) 2 8262 5800

Opening hours: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Local time: 10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Marcus John

Managing Director

T: +61 2(02) 8262 5804

M: +61 413 486 421

E: marcus.john@thomasmiller.com

Laurence Jones

Risk Assessment Director

T: +61 2(02) 8262 5800

M: +61 413 011 791

E: laurence.jones@thomasmiller.com

Rhys Richards

Senior Underwriter - Australasia

T: +61 (02) 8262 5806

M: +61 (0) 413 486 422

E: sydney@ttclub.com

Henry Steindl

Portfolio Underwriter

T: +61 2(02) 8262 5800

M: +61 468 969 955

E: sydney@ttclub.com

Alvina Resaul

Underwriter

T: +61 (0)2 8262 5805

M: +61 (0)466 597 909

E: alvina.resaul@thomasmiller.com

Greg Ross

Underwriting Technician

T: +61 2 8262 5800

M: +61 401 016 193

E: Gregory.ross@thomasmiller.com

Halani Lloyd

Deputy Regional Claims Director

T: +61 (2) 8262 5811

E: halani.lloyd@thomasmiller.com

John Thomson

Senior Claims Executive

T: +61 2(02) 8262 5808

M: +61 490 340 165

E: john.thomson@thomasmiller.com

Karim Bizri

Claims Executive

T: +61 (2) 8262 5801

M: +61 (4) 6895 3030

E: Karim.Bizri@thomasmiller.com