Head office

90 Fenchurch Street
London
EC3M 4ST
T: +44 (0) 20 7283 4646

Opening hours: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Local time: 10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Charles Fenton

Chief Executive Officer, Director of Through Transport Mutual Insurance Association Ltd, Director of TT Club Mutual Insurance Ltd

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2346

M: +44 (0)7887 407164

E: charles.fenton@thomasmiller.com

Kevin King

Chief Operating Officer

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2246

M: +44 (0)7487 758568

E: kevin.king@thomasmiller.com

Julian Chowdhury

Finance Director, Director of Through Transport Mutual Insurance Association Ltd, Director of TT Club Mutual Insurance Ltd

E: julian.chowdhury@thomasmiller.com

David Lumby

Director of Underwriting

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2662

M: +44 (0)7818 454734

E: david.lumby@thomasmiller.com

Robert Kempkens

Claims Director

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2644

M: +44 (0)7920 586169

E: robert.kempkens@thomasmiller.com

Ian Rosenthal

Director of Risk & Compliance

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2559

E: ian.rosenthal@thomasmiller.com

Mark Argentieri

EMEA Regional Director

T: +44 (0) 207 204 2542

M: +44 (0) 7786 697 905

E: mark.argentieri@thomasmiller.com

Mike Yarwood

Managing Director Loss Prevention

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2653

M: +44 (0)7788 873935

E: michael.yarwood@thomasmiller.com

Peregrine Storrs-Fox

Risk Management Director

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2254

M: +44 (0)7880 786909

E: peregrine.storrs-fox@thomasmiller.com

Darren Trippett

Financial Controller

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2592

E: darren.trippett@thomasmiller.com

Daniel Shepherd

Underwriting Risk & Controls Manager

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2365

E: daniel.shepherd@thomasmiller.com

Ian Hyslop

Legal Consultant

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2650

M: +44 (0)7771 944020

E: ian.hyslop@thomasmiller.com

Helen Rathbone

TT Club Board Administrator

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2654

Jaime Woods

Senior Secretary

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2619

Florrie Harris-Scott

Senior Secretary

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2639

Luise Doyle

Deputy Director of Underwriting

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2684

M: +44 (0)7789 652464

E: luise.doyle@thomasmiller.com

Yee Lin Chan

Senior Underwriter - London Market Team

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2686

E: yee.chan@thomasmiller.com

Julien Horn

Senior Underwriter - Middle East, Africa and the Eastern Mediterranean

T: +44 7776 588 014

E: julien.horn@thomasmiller.com

Dorota Jilli

Senior Underwriter - Iberia, France, Mediterranean & C.Europe

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2648

M: +44 (0)7771 944140

E: dorota.jilli@thomasmiller.com

Andrew Peers

Senior Underwriter - UK, Ireland, Nordics and Benelux

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2540

M: +44 (0)7990 043541

E: andrew.peers@thomasmiller.com

Ian Rose

Senior Underwriter - FSU, Baltics, Eastern Europe Liability & EMEA Cargo Teams

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2558

M: +44 (0)7767 872670

E: ian.rose@thomasmiller.com

Kate Andrews

Underwriter - Iberia, France, Mediterranean, Italy & C. Europe

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2073

M: +44 (0)7887 822511

E: kate.andrews@thomasmiller.com

Leanne Cadman

Underwriter - UK, Ireland, Nordics and Benelux

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2689

M: +44 (0)7766 602941

E: leanne.cadman@thomasmiller.com

Joe Cheesman

Underwriter - Central Europe, Russia and the FSU

T: +44 (0)207 204 2054

E: joe.cheesman@thomasmiller.com

Michael Dunning

Underwriter

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2397

M: +44 (0)7825 781 518

E: michael.dunning@thomasmiller.com

Oscar Egerström

Underwriter - UK, Ireland, Nordics and Benelux

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2640

M: +44 (0)7767 618931

E: oscar.egerstrom@thomasmiller.com

Linda Lucchesi

Underwriter - Eastern Europe and CIS

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2555

M: +44 (0)7717 426818

E: linda.lucchesi@thomasmiller.com

Duncan Mann

Underwriter - Middle East, Africa and the Eastern Mediterranean

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2906

M: +44 (0)7825 832356

E: duncan.mann@thomasmiller.com

Elizabeth Tobin

Underwriter - London Market Team

T: +44 (0) 7464 907213

E: elizabeth.tobin@thomasmiller.com

Andrew Watson-Steward

Senior Cargo Underwriter - EMEA

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2432

E: andrew.watson-steward@thomasmiller.com

Sarah Williams

Underwriter - UK, Ireland, Nordics and Benelux

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2496

M: + 44 (0)7880 172724

E: sarah.williams@thomasmiller.com

Joe Holiday

Trainee Underwriter - UK, Ireland, Nordics and Benelux

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2296

M: +44 (0)7826 069 474

E: joseph.holiday@thomasmiller.com

Eva Tsoureka

Trainee Underwriter - Iberia, France, Mediterranean & C.Europe

T: +44 (0) 20 7204 2626

M: +44 (0)7780 932917

E: eva.tsoureka@thomasmiller.com

Carole Lane

Underwriting Management Technician

T: +44 (0)20 7204 5780

E: carole.lane@thomasmiller.com

George Briggs

Underwriting Technician - London Market Team

T: +44 (0) 7909 337082

E: george.briggs@thomasmiller.com

Sarah Dowling

Underwriting Technician

T: +44 (0) 20 7204 2683

E: sarah.dowling@thomasmiller.com

Aaron Healy

Underwriting Technician

T: +44 (0)7917 082929

E: aaron.healy@thomasmiller.com

Sam Hillcox

Underwriting Technician

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2072

E: sam.hillcox@thomasmiller.com

Barbara Lukasik

Underwriting Technician

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2780

M: +44 (0)7867 201 701

E: barbara.lukasik@thomasmiller.com

Victor Salako

Underwriting Technician

T: +44 (0) 20 7204 2568

M: +44 (0) 7443 353990

E: victor.salako@thomasmiller.com

Tyler Summer

Underwriting Technician

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2634

E: tyler.summers@thomasmiller.com

Justin Reynolds

Regional Claims Director

T: +44 (0) 20 7204 2768

M: +44 (0)7899 717474

E: justin.reynolds@thomasmiller.com

Helen Arabanos

Senior Claims Executive

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2615

M: +44 (0)7917 627794

E: helen.arabanos@thomasmiller.com

Andrea Gentile

Senior Claims Executive

T: +44 (0) 20 7204 2767

M: +44 (0) 7717 423717

E: andrea.gentile@thomasmiller.com

Kerime Huseyin

Senior Claims Executive

T: +44 (0) 20 7204 2626

M: +44 (0) 7464 907204

E: kerime.huseyin@thomasmiller.com

Corrol Morgan

Senior Claims Executive

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2793

M: +44 (0)7787 825283

E: corrol.morgan@thomasmiller.com

Geraldine Savin

Senior Claims Executive

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2761

M: +44 (0)7833 057265

E: geraldine.savin@thomasmiller.com

Joelle Rialland

Senior Claims Executive

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2670

M: +44 (0)7554 776966

E: joelle.rialland@thomasmiller.com

Martin Scales

Senior Claims Executive

T: +44 (0)20 7204 2050

M: +44 (0)7920 834009

E: martin.scales@thomasmiller.com

Manos Karanikolas

Senior Claims Executive

T: +44 (0) 20 7204 2792

M: +44 (0) 78 2462 4558

E: manos.karanikolas@thomasmiller.com

Mark Smith

Claims Technician

T: 44 (0)20 7204 2624

E: mark.smith@thomasmiller.com

James Dunleavy

Credit Control Manager

T: +44 (0) 7554 166465

E: james.dunleavy@thomasmiller.com

Ben Pierson

Senior Credit Controller

T: +44 (0) 7920 575646

E: ben.pierson@thomasmiller.com

Claire Porter

Senior Credit Controller

T: +44 (0) 7920 575947

E: claire.porter@thomasmiller.com

Wendy Durrant

Credit Controller

T: +44 (0) 7751 857171

E: wendy.durrant@thomasmiller.com

Alexander Bachmann

Financial Controller

T: +44 (0) 20 7204 2125

E: alexander.bachmann@thomasmiller.com

Asif Ali

Finance Manager

E: asif.ali@thomasmiller.com

Sayma Qureshi

Senior Finance Executive

T: +44 (0) 20 7204 2701

E: sayma.qureshi@thomasmiller.com

Punit Shah

Senior Finance Executive

T: +44 (0) 7989 942501

E: punit.shah@thomasmiller.com