Regional Head Office

Harborside 5
185 Hudson Street, Suite 2710
Jersey City
NJ 07311
T: +1 201 557 7300

Opening hours: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Local time: 10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Leo Kirchner

Americas Regional Director

T: +1 201 557 7431

M: +1 201 888 7880

E: leo.kirchner@thomasmiller.com

Graeme Sassarini

Senior Underwriter

T: +1 201 557 7434

M: +1 201 286 9560

E: graeme.sassarini@thomasmiller.com

Dan Negron

Senior Underwriter

T: +1 201 557 7320

M: +973 953 9110

E: daniel.negron@thomasmiller.com

Ria Bachan

Senior Cargo Underwriter

T: +1 201 557 7317

M: +1 201 253 5084

E: ria.bachan@thomasmiller.com

John Murillo

Cargo Underwriter

T: +1 201 557 7317

E: john.murillo@thomasmiller.com

Andy Stephen

Underwriter

T: +1 201 557 7336

M: +1 201 946 0587

E: andy.stephen@thomasmiller.com

Jorge Amieva

Underwriter

T: +1 201 557 7425

E: jorge.amieva@thomasmiller.com

Luka Cekerevac

Underwriter

T: +1 201 557 7322

M: +1 201 275 5194

E: luka.cekerevac@thomasmiller.com

Angela Fiordimondo

Assistant Underwriter

T: +1 201 557 7329

E: angela.fiordimondo@thomasmiller.com

Julian Emele

Underwriting Administrative Assistant

T: +1 201 557 7318

M: +1 201 946 0587

E: julian.emele@thomasmiller.com

Robert Shababb

Regional Claims Director

T: +1 201 557 7405

M: +1 201 744 5106

E: robert.shababb@thomasmiller.com

Dennis Finn

Vice President

T: +1 201 557 7334

E: dennis.finn@thomasmiller.com

Kevin Albertson

Senior Claims Executive

T: +1 201 557 7327

M: +1 201 381 8578

E: kevin.alberston@thomasmiller.com

Guillermo A. Cancio

Senior Claims Executive

T: +1 201 557 7430

M: +1 201 565.5894

E: guillermo.cancio@thomasmiller.com

DeWarren Watkins

Claims Executive

T: +1 201 557 7404

E: dewarren.watkins@thomasmiller.com

Greg Wikfors

Claims Executive

T: +1 201 557 7408

M: +1 551 227 1333

E: gregg.wikfors@thomasmiller.com

Ivette Melillo

Claims Executive

T: +1 201 557 7341

E: ivette.melillo@thomasmiller.com

Omar Hernandez

Cargo Claims Executive

T: +1 201 557 7300

E: omar.hernandez@thomasmiller.com