Level 10
117 York Street
Sydney
2000
T: +61 (0) 2 8262 5800

Opening hours: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Local time: 10:58 | Thursday, 21 June

Phillip Emmanuel

Asia-Pacific Regional Director

T: +852 2832 4433

M: +852 9535 3992

E: phillip.emmanuel@thomasmiller.com

Marcus John

Managing Director

T: +61 2(02) 8262 5804

M: +61 413 486 421

E: marcus.john@thomasmiller.com

Laurence Jones

Risk Assessment Director

T: +61 2(02) 8262 5800

M: +61 413 011 791

E: laurence.jones@thomasmiller.com

Chris Dent

Senior Underwriter

T: +61 2(02) 8262 5800

M: +61 468 969 955

E: sydney@ttclub.com

Claire Gorman

Underwriter

T: +61 2(02) 8262 5800

M: +61 401 016 193

E: claire.gorman@thomasmiller.com

Rhys Richards

Underwriter

T: +61 2(02) 8262 5806

E: sydney@ttclub.com

John Thomson

Senior Claims Executive

T: +61 2(02) 8262 5808

M: +61 490 340 165

E: john.thomson@thomasmiller.com

Halani LLoyd

Senior Claims Executive

T: +61 450 372512

E: halani.lloyd@thomasmiller.com

Harry Kong

Claims Executive

T: +61 2(02) 8262 5801

E: harry.kong@thomasmiller.com